Today’s Kahala Pool Reservations

07/13/2020
09:00/10:00
Marc cohen 
marco1652@gmail.co 
269 
  
07/13/2020
10:00/11:00
rebecca culley 
raculley@gmail.com 
kb301 
Athena and Alistair Lee, Alex, Wren and Watson Culley 
07/13/2020
11:00/12:00
Lisbeth &Ed 
lisbethg531@yahoo.com 
163 
4 total 
07/13/2020
11:00/12:00
Raymond Suiter 
max@canaanbuilders.com 
328 
Liam Suiter 
07/13/2020
12:00/13:00
joe hastings 
joseph.hastings.sr@gmail.com 
206 
  
07/13/2020
14:00/15:00
Karen Lowery 
kflowery1@yahoo.com 
147 
Michael Lowery 
07/13/2020
15:00/16:00
Juri Sasaki 
Juri.sasaki@gmail.com 
112 
Michela Muserra Hoku Sasaki Zen Sasaki Kei Erer 
07/13/2020
16:00/17:00
Gary Shimokawa 
garyshimokawa@actorsdirector.com 
249 
My Wife 
07/13/2020
17:00/18:00
hideo ishikawa 
ishikawa@beol.net 
268 
Yumi Ishikawa 
07/14/2020
09:00/10:00
Erika Ireland 
Erikaireland@gmail.com 
266 
Rolf Wolters  
07/14/2020
10:00/11:00
Mark McGuffie 
mmcguffie1@gmail.com 
205 
  
07/14/2020
11:00/12:00
joe hastings 
joseph.hastings.sr@gmail.com 
206 
  
07/14/2020
12:00/13:00
Teri Pinney 
teri@pinneypwc.com 
348 
PLEASE CANCEL OUR TUESDAY, JULY 14 RESERVATION AT NOON. THANK YOU. T. PINNEY 
07/14/2020
12:00/13:00
Teri Pinney 
teri@pinneypwc.com 
348 
Larry Tamashiro Simone Reid 
07/14/2020
12:00/13:00
Teri Pinney 
teri@pinneypwc.com 
348 
PLEASE CANCEL OUR TIME! THANK YOU, T. PINNEY 
07/14/2020
14:00/15:00
marc cohen 
marco1652@gmail.com 
269 
  
07/14/2020
15:00/16:00
juri sasaki 
juri.sasaki@gmail.com 
112 
  
07/14/2020
16:00/17:00
Gary Shimokawa 
garyshimokawa@actorsdirector.com 
249 
My Wife 
07/14/2020
16:00/17:00
David Summers 
dvidsum@gmail.com 
SUITE 241 
Saitaua Summers, Ilaisaane Summers, Leute Summers, Nalu Emerson  
07/14/2020
17:00/18:00
Hideo Ishikawa 
ishikawa@beol.net 
268 
yumi Ishikawa 
Scroll to top